温哥华绿色环保建筑商

可持续性是我们在My House 的核心宗旨之一。作为温哥华的绿色环保建筑商,我们以保持最领先的环保和可持续建筑实践而自豪。我们的目标是为我们的客户创造不仅舒适而且节能的住宅。

无论是新的訂制建筑,还是现有住宅的翻新,我们都拥有丰富的经验和认证,可帮助您打造梦想中的环保家园。

了解建造绿色住宅意味着什么:

温哥华绿色环保建筑商

My House 团队获得了BUILTGREEN®建造商的认证。该程序使构建者可以根据对项目最有效的方法从众多绿化功能中进行选择。该计划的重点领域包括:能源和外墙,材料和方法,室内空气质量,通风,废物管理,水资源保护和建筑实践。

了解有关Built Green计划的更多信息。

温哥华零碳建築房屋

零碳建築房屋是一个节能住宅,通过可持续的现场可再生能源(如太阳能电池板)生产尽可能多的能源,大约可以供应它们一年的使用。现场产生的电力也可以反馈到本地电网以平衡能源消耗。

前往加拿大住宅建筑商协会了解有关零耗损节能房屋的更多信息..

温哥华被动式节能屋

这种国际公认的建筑标准旨在实现最大的能源效率,同时不会牺牲舒适度。被动式家庭使用少于75%的能源进行供暖和制冷,与普通家庭比较,其可节省的能源超过一半以上。

了解有关被动式节能屋标准的更多信息。

如果您正在温哥华寻找下一个项目的建筑绿色建筑商,My House团队就是您的最佳选择。

Green Builders Vancouver

One of the pillars that defines us at My House is sustainability. As BUILT GREEN® Builders in Vancouver, we pride ourselves in staying on the cutting edge of environmentally friendly and sustainable building practices. It’s our goal to create homes for our clients that are not only comfortable but energy efficient.

Whether it’s a new custom build, or the renovation of an existing home, we’ve got the experience and certification to help you create the environmentally friendly home of your dreams.

Learn what it means to have a Built Green home:

Built Green Builders Vancouver

The My House team are certified BUILT GREEN®  Builders. This program enables builders to choose from a number of green features depending on what works best for their project. The program focuses on key areas including: energy & envelope, materials & methods, indoor air quality, ventilation, waste management, water conservation, and building practices.

Learn more about the Built Green program.

Net Zero Energy Homes Vancouver

A Net-Zero Energy house is an energy efficient home that produces as much energy through sustainable on-site renewable energy sources, like solar panels, as they use in a year. Power generated on-site is fed back into the local grid to balance energy consumption.

Learn more about Net-Zero Homes on the Canadian Home Builders Association.

Passive Homes Vancouver

This internationally recognized building standard aims to achieve maximum energy efficiency without sacrificing comfort. Passive Homes use 75% less energy for heating and cooling and and overall home energy savings of over 50% compared to the average home.

Learn more about Passive Home standards.

If you’re looking for a Built Green builder in Vancouver for your next project, look no further than My House Design/Build Team.