优先合作伙伴

Dick’s Lumber

Dick’s Lumber是 My House 为您的建筑材料而特别推荐自豪的合作伙伴。他们拥有悠久历史能够迅速地,有效率的满足客户需求符合My House的企业理念。最重要的是,它们使我们能够更好地为您提供满意的服务。

Edmonds & Y. Franks Fine Appliances

Edmonds和Y.Franks拥有超过140年的业务和服务 – 他们著實提供行业领先的经验和家电制造商网络,为我们的客户家电需求增加了独特和不同的视角。

Robinson Lighting & Bath

无论您是建新屋还是翻新,我们拥有超过75年行业经验的知识渊博的销售顾问将通过确保轻松愉快的购物体验来节省您的时间。我们的产品来自世界各地 – 以及我们自己的后院 – 您将找到各种高品质的照明和沐浴产品,帮助您创造梦想的生活空间。

Nickels Cabinets

Nickels Cabinets 是一间制作精美家具品质的橱柜超过35年的公司。当您超越外部美感及其组件,结构和表面处理时,展示出精美的橱柜。每个Nickels橱柜都是由他们熟练的团队成员为顾客量身定制的的,他们的重点是生产高质量的产品,一次一个细节。挑剔的客户依靠Nickels来关注特殊橱柜所需的细节。

Flo Form

“50多年来,我们技艺精湛的手工艺人一直在帮助房主选择,制造和安装厨房台面,只需在存储,风格和舒适度方面保持适当的平衡。”My House很高兴能够提供FloForm的专业知识和卓越的选择和服务作为我们的设计过程其中的一部分。

Connected Spaces

Connected Spaces 专注于提供智能,集成的家庭系统,致力于增强您的生活并使其简单化。他们的专家在家庭和商务级网络,百叶窗和照明控制,远程家庭访问,温度控制,安全系统,IP摄像机,分布式全屋音频,分布式视频和专用定制家庭影院之间实现无缝集成。

Surdel Carpets

My House 使用Surdel地板和设计中心满足其许多地板需求。他们广泛的展厅为我们的客户提供各种各样的地毯,软木,强化木地板,硬木,天然石材和瓷砖,塑料地板和油毡地板的选择。Surdel卓越的服务和产品标准使他们成为My House不可或缺的供应商。有关更多信息,请致电604.591.6361联系Inez。

Window Works

在Windowworks,精致的美感与实用性相结合,创造出创新的窗帘和覆盖物,可以增强任何家居环境。他们广泛的窗帘选择包括定制窗帘,百叶窗,窗帘和百叶窗。

Sollera Fine Cabinetry

Sollera已经生产优质橱柜超过35年。在过去10年My House与Sollera Cabinetry的合作里, “Sollera的工匠在业内是首屈一指的,我们的许多员工拥有超过20年的经验。对于具有无可挑剔的风格,设计,材料,结构和表面处理的卓越橱柜,这将是您最终的选择。

PoCo Building Supplies

“POCO Building Supplies 最初成立于1921年,是一个家族式的Lumber Yard和家居改善中心,位于美丽的Port Coquitlam市中心。凭借诚实的价格和卓越的服务历史,我们很自豪能成为帮助建设我们的社区和城市里经营业务历史最悠久的企业。“

Pacific Home Warranty

“一直以来我们以同理心,道德,致力于发展合乎道德的家庭保修计划。是的,在Pacific Home Warranty,我们在加拿大提供最具成本效益,行业领先的保修范围,在施工期间进行完整的多重评估,并提供增值产品和服务 – 但对我们来说,这是关于确保您,您的员工和您的客户,相信我们,正确的!一直都是我们为您所努力的 “

Lindal Homes

My House很荣幸成为Lindal Cedar Homes,Additions和Sunrooms的大温哥华经销商。Lindal Cedar Homes是世界上最大的优质訂制住宅制造商。成立于1945年,有超过50,000个Lindal Cedar Homes和许多满意的房主在全球。Lindal因其标志性的柱子和梁式建筑系统,高质量的建筑材料和闻名于世精细的工艺。

City Green

City Green协助My House 进行所有能源审计和报告。在他们的帮助下,My House可以确保绿色设计和建筑可以参与使用在每个项目,无论规模,范围或预算如何。

Dominion Macklem Mortgages

Bill Macklem 在他的办公室拥有一支由22名专业抵押贷款人士组成的团队,协助提供卓越的客户服务和最优惠的抵押贷款和最优惠的价格。他们的抵押贷款团队由关键人员组成,他们致力于为您的个人情况找到最好的抵押贷款。在大多数情况下,如果某些人无法获得抵押贷款,我们就能找到解决方案。而且,这是一个有吸引力且客户可以接受的解决方案。

Fire Busters

Fire Busters Inc 是一家住宅消防喷淋承包商,安装所有类型的住宅消防喷淋头,包括:Tyco,Gem,Star,Central,Globe,Reliable,Viking和Victaulic制造的隐藏式,吊灯式和侧壁洒水喷头。服务于整个大温哥华地区。

Preferred Partners

Dick’s Lumber

My House is a proud partner with Dick’s Lumber for your building materials. Their long history of serving customer needs efficiently and effectively is consistent with the corporate philosophy of My House. Most important though, they allow us to serve you better with their commitment to customer service and satisfaction.

Edmonds & Y. Franks Fine Appliances

With Edmonds & Y. Franks over 140 years of business and service – they truly offer an industry leading amount of experience and network of appliance manufacturers which adds unique and different perspectives to our customers appliance needs.

Robinson Lighting & Bath

Whether you are building or renovating, our knowledgeable sales consultants backed by more than 75 years of industry experience, will save you time by ensuring an easy and enjoyable shopping experience. With products sourced form around the world – as well as in our own backyard – you will find a vast selection of high-quality lighting and bath products to help you create your dream living space.

Nickels Cabinets

Nickels Cabinets has been crafting fine furniture-quality cabinetry for over 35 years. Fine cabinetwork is revealed as you look beyond the exterior beauty and into its components, construction and finishing. Every Nickels cabinet is made to order by their skilled team members whose focus is on producing quality pieces, one detail at a time. Discerning clients rely on Nickels to care about the details required for exceptional cabinetwork.

Flo Form

“For more than 50 years, our skilled craftspeople have been helping homeowners select, fabricate and install kitchen countertops with just the right balance of storage, style, and comfort.” My House is thrilled to offer FloForm’s expertise and exceptional selection and service as part of our design process.

Connected Spaces

Connected Spaces specialize in providing smart, integrated home systems that work to enhance and uncomplicated your life. Their experts create seamless integration between home and business class networks, blinds and lighting control, remote home access, temperature control, security systems, IP cameras, distributed whole house audio, distributed video and dedicated custom home theatres.

Surdel Carpets

My House uses Surdel Flooring and Design Centre for many of its flooring needs. Their extensive showroom provides our customers with a wide variety of choices in carpet, cork, laminate, hardwood, natural stone and ceramic tiles, sheet vinyl and linoleum. Surdel’s excellent service and product standards have made them an integral supplier to My House. Contact Inez at 604.591.6361 for more information.

Window Works

At Windowworks, exquisite beauty meets practicality to create innovative window treatments and coverings that enhance any home. Their wide selection of window treatments includes custom draperies, shutters, shades and blinds.

Sollera Fine Cabinetry

My House has partnered with Sollera Cabinetry for the last 10 years. Sollera has been manufacturing quality cabinets for over 35 years. “Sollera’s craftsmen are second to none in the industry, with many of our own employees having over twenty years experience. For exceptional cabinets featuring impeccable style, design, materials, construction, and finishing – you need not look any further.”

PoCo Building Supplies

“First established in 1921, POCO Building Supplies is a family owned Lumber Yard and Home Improvement Centre in the heart of beautiful downtown Port Coquitlam. With a history steeped in honest pricing and service of excellence, we’re proud to be the City’s oldest running business and a fixture of a Community that we helped build.”

Pacific Home Warranty

“At the end of the day, it boils down to heart, morals, and dedication to growing an ethical home warranty program. Yes, at Pacific Home Warranty we provide the most cost effective, industry-leading warranty coverage in Canada, complete multiples assessments during construction and have value added products and services – but to us, it’s about making sure you, your employees, and your clients trust that we are Doing Right By You, always!”

Lindal Homes

My House is proud to be the Greater Vancouver dealer for Lindal Cedar Homes, Additions and Sunrooms. Lindal Cedar Homes is the world’s largest manufacturer of quality custom homes. Founded in 1945, there are more than 50,000 Lindal Cedar Homes and many satisfied homeowners worldwide. Lindal is known around the world for their signature post and beam building system, quality building
materials, and detailed craftsmanship.

City Green

City Green assists My House with all energy audits and reporting. With their help My House can ensure that Green Design & Building can be involved in every project no matter the size, scope or budget.

Dominion Macklem Mortgages

Bill Macklem has a team of 22 mortgage professionals in his office to assist with delivering your exceptional customer service and the best mortgage and best rate. Their mortgage team is made up of key individuals that are dedicated to finding you the best mortgage for your personal circumstances. In most cases, where some people have not been able to obtain a mortgage we were able to find a solution. And, it was a solution that was attractive and acceptable to the client.

Fire Busters

Fire Busters Inc is a residential fire sprinkler contractor installing all types of residential fire sprinklers including: concealed, pendents and sidewall sprinkler types manufactured by Tyco, Gem, Star, Central, Globe, Reliable, Viking and Victaulic. Serving the entire Greater Vancouver Area.