专业协会

My House 为我们所有适用的工作提供行业领先的房屋保修服务。最重要的是,我们提供500万元的一般责任保险,比行业标准高出300万元。新房的家庭保修保险包括至少两年的人工和材料,五年建筑围护结构,包括水渗透,以及10年的结构。两年的人工和材料覆盖范围涵盖材料和人工的任何缺陷。此外,My House将提供任何适用材料的副本以延长保修期。

My House 也是大温哥华住宅建筑商协会的骄傲成员,该协会代表大温哥华地区的住宅建筑行业。他们为My House提供教育和培训,技术和经济信息传递,公众知名度和认可度,并与当地政府和住宅产业集团连结。

My House 为加拿大住宅建筑商协会(CHBA)的成员。CHBA是公认的住宅建筑世界领导者,因此,加拿大人被认为是世界上拥有最好居住环境的人。CHBA建立在愿景和承诺上,为住宅产业发挥强有力的积极作用,并致力于支持会员企业的成功及其为消费者提供可负担性,质量和选择的能力。此外,CHBA成员因其创新精神而备受推崇,并因其所建造的住宅质量而备受推崇,因此其技术上“Knowhow” 获得了广泛的认可。

My House 团队也是BC省商业促進局(BBB)的认可成员,获得A +评级。自1999年我们创办My House以来,我们很自豪地报告了一份毫无瑕疵的BBB记录。

作为RenoMark会员,My House 致力于遵守 RenoMark 10 点计划,该计划为翻新房屋提供严格的指导。

认证

Bryan Baeumler 根据他对质量,诚信和信任的坚定承诺,与房主打交道,建立了非常成功的企业。Baeumler Approved品牌及其成员力求代表相同的理念。
所有Baeumler批准的会员都必须签署一份基于Bryan原则的规范标准。我们所有Baeumler认证承包商的目标是确保质量和一致性,以保持卓越的服务水平。当您选择与Baeumler Approved 承包商合作时,他们已同意并签署了规范标准。点击此处了解有关Baeumler批准的更多信息。

作为认证住宅建筑商,My House需要对团队成员进行最新培训和认证。参加由CHBA-BC 和其他省级或国家级会议培训提供的课程是My House团队参与的产品和行业知识的常规部分。有关要求的更多信息,请单击左侧的徽标阅读更多信息。

与住宅建筑商认证(上图)一样,认证翻新计划是My House 对住宅装修领域持续专业和道德实践的承诺的保证。

全国住宅建筑商协会认证的Green Professional™ 认证旨在表彰那些将绿色建筑原理融入家庭的建筑商,改造商和其他行业专业人士,而不会增加建筑成本。这一指定的课堂作业为绿色建筑方法提供了坚实的背景,也为消费者提供了工具。

My House 为所有适用的工作提供行业领先的房屋保修服务。最重要的是,我们提供500万元的一般责任保险,比行业标准高出300万元。新房的家庭保修保险包括至少两年的人工和材料,五年建筑围护结构,包括水渗透,以及10年的结构。两年的人工和材料覆盖范围涵盖材料和人工的任何缺陷。此外,My House 将提供任何适用材料的副本以延长保修期。

My House 也是北美国家厨卫协会(NKBA)的骄傲成员。NKBA使我们能够及时了解厨房和浴室的所有最新趋势和技术,并为我们的设计师提供与业内其他专家合作的论坛。

My House团队获得BC Green 认证,也很高兴可以与您合作,在您的项目中实施建筑绿色标准。

Professional Associations

My House is pleased to offer industry-leading home warranties for all of our applicable work. On top of that, we are pleased to offer $5 million of general liability insurance, which is $3 million higher than the industry standard. Home warranty insurance on new homes includes a minimum of two years on labor and materials, five years on the building envelope, including water penetration, and 10 years on structure. The two-year labour and materials coverage covers any defect in materials and labour. Further, My house will provide copies of any applicable materials for extended warranties.

My House is also a proud member of the Greater Vancouver Homebuilders’ Association which represents the residential construction industry in the Greater Vancouver area. They provide My House with education and training, technical and economic information transfer, and public visibility and recognition, and act as a liaison with local governments and housing industry groups.

My House is pleased to be a member of the Canadian Home Builders’ Association (CHBA). The CHBA is an acknowledged world leader in residential construction, and because of this, Canadians are considered among the best-housed people in the world. The CHBA is built on a vision and a commitment of a strong and positive role for the housing industry and a commitment to support the success of members’ businesses and their ability to provide affordability, quality, and choice for consumers. Also, CHBA members are widely recognized for technological “knowhow”, highly regarded for their innovative spirit, and well respected for the quality of the homes they build.

My House Design/Build Team is also an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau(BBB) of British Columbia with an A+ rating. Since we started My House in 1999, we are proud to report an unblemished BBB record.

As a RenoMark member, My House is dedicated to abiding by the RenoMark 10-point program which provides strict guidelines for renovating a house.

Accreditation

Bryan Baeumler has established a very successful business by dealing with homeowners based on his unwavering commitment to quality, integrity and trust. The Baeumler Approved brand and its members strive to represent the same philosophy.

All Baeumler Approved members are required to sign a code of conduct, which is based on Bryan’s principals. Our goal for all Baeumler Approved contractors is to ensure quality and consistency in order to maintain a superior level of service. When you choose to work with a Baeumler Approved contractor, please understand that they have agreed to and signed a code of conduct. Read more about the Baeumler Approval here.

As a Certified Residential Builder, My House requires up-to-date training and certification of team members. Attendance at courses offered by the CHBA-BC and other provincial or national conference training is a regular part of the product and industry knowledge the My House team participates in. For more information on the requirements read more by clicking the logo at the left.

Like the certification for Residential Builder (above) the Certified Renovator program is a guarantee of the My House commitment to ongoing professionalism and ethical practices in the area of Residential Renovations.

The National Association of Home Builders’ Certified Green Professional™ designation recognizes builders, remodellers and other industry professionals who incorporate green building principles into homes – without driving up the cost of construction. Classwork leading to the designation provides a solid background in green building methods, as well as the tools to reach consumers.

My House is pleased to offer industry-leading home warranties for all of our applicable work. On top of that, we are pleased to offer $5 million of general liability insurance, which is $3 million higher than the industry standard. Home warranty insurance on new homes includes a minimum of two years on labor and materials, five years on the building envelope, including water penetration, and 10 years on structure. The two-year labour and materials coverage covers any defect in materials and labour. Further, My house will provide copies of any applicable materials for extended warranties.

My House is also a proud member of the National Kitchen & Bath Association (NKBA) of North America. The NKBA allows us to stay up-to-date with all of the latest trends and technologies for kitchens and bathrooms, and provides a forum for our designers to collaborate with other specialists in the industry.

My House Design/Build Team is also pleased to be Built Green BC certified and can work with you to implement Built Green standards in your project.