10) 素里 – 全房装修

Dear Graeme Huguet and the My House Design Build Team,

我们想要借这个机会表达对你们完成我们工程的真诚感谢。请为我们向每一个为我们工程的成功做出贡献的团队成员传递诚挚的谢意。

当Katherine四年前搬进来时,我们要在到底是一起买新房还是装修我们有20年历史的旧房的选项中做出选择。我们参观了素里Boundary公园附近的区域并决定装修,然后我们开始寻找装修承包商。我们与好多个承包商的代表见过面,并认为你们为确保客户满意度采取的工作方式符合我们的要求。你们给我们提供了可实现的设想,解释了工程中透明度的重要性,阐述了客户忠诚度作为你们公司的基石,并建议我们选择一个值得信赖的建商。我们最终选择了My House设计/建筑团队。

与你们合作的第一阶段是由装修我们的带洗手间的卧房开始的。此阶段很快的包括了内墙的移动和整个主卧的重建。你的团队将一个很大的卧室重建为一个有着带壁炉的套房、嵌入式电视、通向阳台的落地玻璃门、包括嵌入式梳妆台的换衣间、以及带有spa氛围浴室的华丽空间。

几年以后,我们和你开始了合作的第二阶段。对于新屋顶的迫切需要促使我们将其重点放在房屋的外观。然而成品同时包括了对我们屋顶线条、人造墙板、窗户、岩石饰面和带有嵌入式烧烤台的精致阳台的结构改造。我们房屋的蜕变成为了邻居热议的话题。至今仍有路人向我们表达对房屋的赞叹之情!

我们热切期待着我们的第三个也是最后一个阶段:在底层打造一个包括崭新厨房的综合性房间!

在合作过程中的每一步,你们的团队都向我们展示了他们的专业的工作技能和服务态度。Bruno Hoglundh和Linda Jones对我们项目的关注、投入和想象力尤其另我们印象深刻。他们把我们的家当作是他们自己的一样精心打造,请向他们转达我们的谢意。

Katherine和我很乐意向任何准备盖新房或装修的人推荐My House设计/建筑团队。

真诚的,

Cliff Y & Katherine P
Surrey, BC

项目详情

10) Surrey Boundary Park – Whole Home Renovation

Dear Graeme Huguet and the My House Design Build Team,

We would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere gratitude for the work you have completed on our home. Please pass along our sincere thanks to every member of your team who contributed its success.

When Katherine moved in about four years ago, we were faced with the decision to purchase a house together or remain in our 20 year house and make it our own. An appreciation for the Boundary Park neighbourhood in Surrey made our choice easier and we began our quest to find a contractor. We met with a half dozen representatives from a variety of contractors and then agreed that your approach to customer satisfaction fit the bill. You provided us with a vision what could be possible, explained the importance of transparency throughout the project, described that your business is built on customer loyalty and suggested that we choose a contractor that we could trust. We selected you and the My House Team.

Our first phase began with the hopes of renovating our ensuite. This soon included moving walls and the recreation of our entire master suite. Your team took a large bedroom and turned it into a magnificent space that includes a suite with fireplace, builtin TV and French doors to a private deck, a dressing hall with a built-in vanity and a spalike ensuite.

Phase two began a couple of years later. The need for a new roof prompted us to focus on the exterior of the house. The finished product, however, also included a structural change to our roof line, hardy board siding, windows, rock facing and a fabulous deck
with a built-in BBQ. The transformation was the talk of the neighbourhood. We still have passers-by express their appreciation for what “we’ve” done with our house! It is with great anticipation that we look forward to our third and final phase. The creation of a lower level Great Room that will include our new kitchen!

Each step of the way, your team has been showing their expertise and professionalism. We are particularly impressed with the care, attention and vision expressed by Bruno Hoglund and Linda Jones. Please pass along our appreciation for treating our home as if it were theirs.

Katherine and I would be happy to recommend the My House Design Build Team to anyone considering a Vancouver home builder for a new build or renovation project.

Sincerely,

Cliff & Katherine
Surrey, BC