5) 西温 – 定制新房

在我们开始与设计师Joel Turkel 进行最初的草图设计时,我们遇到了Graeme和My House设计建筑团队,他们熟练地协助我们完成了建筑设计、详细的计划书和随后的各项西温地区建筑许可申请。

在施工过程中,从拆除旧屋到我们量身订制新房的竣工,我们与Graeme和My House 团队的合作是非常愉快的。

整个团队由经验丰富并积极热情的专业人员组成,富有才华的他们贡献了许多新颖创意并为我们提供了范围很广的备选方案。我们对他们的施工进度和精致的工艺非常满意。

我们一定会把Graeme和My House 团队推荐给那些想要新建或装修房屋的人 – 实际上,我们已经把他们介绍给了一些正在打算建房的朋友!

Sharon H & Eric
West Vancouver, BC

项目详情

5) West Vancouver – New Custom Home

To Whom It May Concern:

We met Graeme and the My House Design/Build Team during the initial conceptual design by their associate Architect, Joel Turkel, so they could skillfully facilitate the completion of the construction plans, specifications and all the subsequent details required for the strict West Vancouver building regulations.

During the construction period, from the tearing down of the existing house to the final touches of our new custom home, we had the pleasure of working with Graeme and the My House Team.

The Team is comprised of a skilled and motivated group of talented professionals dedicated to bringing fresh/new ideas to the table and providing us with a wide range of alternatives to consider. We are pleased with their timely and detailed workmanship.

We would definitely recommend Mr. Huguet and the My House Team to anyone who is considering building a new home or renovating their current existing home – actually, we have already recommended the team to our friends who wants to build a home!

Sharon & Eric
West Vancouver, BC