6) 素里 – 全房装修

我们很高兴能写信给你表达对我们在素里房子成功装修的感谢。我们现在已经安顿下来,并可以告诉你和你的团队我们 非常享受我们的“新家”。

有好几年时间Cathy和我都在考虑要不要适当地装修一下我们19年的旧房 – 或许是套房和厨房。由于种种原因我们一直没有行动。然后在2010年6月,我们决定参观一些大温地区的装修房屋巡展。因为我们住素里,一开始我们就去了一幢在南素里、后来发现是My House的工程的房子。那幢房子和你们现场的工作人员给我们留下了很深的印象,之后我们决定利用剩余时间再参观两个My House的项目(刚好两个都在南素里)-  再一次,我们被你们的工程质量及客户服务深深打动了。从参观完这些房子后,我们认识到装修这个方案是可行的,而且My House可能就是能够帮助实现我们愿景的公司。

在和你们团队见过几次面后我们决定与My House Design Build团队合作。在这里,我必须要称赞你们团队对我们工程的专注、对质量控制的强调、以及非常优秀的客户服务 – 它显而易见的为你们公司奠定了坚实的基础。尽管我们在装修过程中提出了很多变更要求,你们的团队耐心倾听采纳,甚至为加强变更效果提供了很多建议。

你的团队总是非常友好、有礼貌,更重要的是,他们完全赢得我们百分百的信任。在施工的第十三个月,尽管还有工人在工作,我们都可以很放心离开家。

Graeme,我们对于你的整个团队都很满意,然而,我们特别感谢以下几个人:

谢谢Burno Hoglund的对我们工程的专注以及对施工质量的严密控制,他给了我们很多建议并总是确保我们满意成品的质量。

谢谢Linda Jones的设计以及说明,特别是在施工过程中发生很多变更的情况下。

谢谢Bruce MacDonald给我们建的厨房 – 我们非常喜欢!

谢谢Stephen Bouchard, 他注重细节,给我们提供了很多帮助。我们尤其喜欢冠形顶饰以及格子平顶。

谢谢Oleg,Jeff,Jason和Adam做出的努力。

同时也要谢谢你Graeme,我们很感激你专注于客户满意度;包括非常重要的完工后的粉饰验收。我们很乐意向任何在考虑装修的人推荐My House Design Build Team。

祝你和你的团队新年快乐。

真诚的,

Dennis & Cathy C
Surrey, BC

项目详情

6) Surrey Panorama Ridge – Whole Home Renovation

To: Graeme Huguet and the Team at My House Design Build

Dear Graeme,

It is with pleasure that we write to you to express our thanks and appreciation for what has turned out to be a successful renovation of our home in Surrey. We are now comfortably settled in after the completion of our renovation and we can say to you and your team that we are thoroughly enjoying our ‘new home’.

For several years Cathy and I talked about some modest renovations to our 19 year old home – perhaps the ensuite and the kitchen. For a variety of reasons we never pursued the renovation option. Then, in June 2010, we decided to tour some of the Parade of Renovated Homes on display within Greater Vancouver. As we live in Surrey we started with a renovation in South Surrey, which turned out to be one of your My House projects. We were so impressed with the home and your onsite personnel that we decided to use the remaining time to tour two more My House projects, both of which were also located within South Surrey – once again we were impressed with your quality and customer service. From these visits we decided that renovating could be a viable solution and that My House might be the company to modernize our home.

After a few meetings with you and your team we made the decision to renovate and to work with My House Design Build Team. To this end, we must commend My House and all of your team for your commitment to our project, for your insistence upon quality control and for the customer service level that is so obviously the foundation of your company. Despite the frequent changes we made during the term of the project your team took everything in stride, understanding the reason for the change, even offering suggestions to enhance the change being made.

Your team was friendly, always respectful, and, most importantly, earned and deserved our complete trust. During the thirteen month construction period, we always felt comfortable leaving the house, regardless of the contractor(s) working on site.

Graeme, we were very pleased and impressed with your entire team, however, if we may, we would like to express a few special words of appreciation:

To Bruno Hoglund, for his dedication, for ensuring that the project was completed to the highest quality, for his ideas and for always working to ensure that we were happy with the finished product.

To Linda Jones, for her design and specification work throughout the project, especially given the fact that numerous changes were made during construction.

To Bruce MacDonald for his kitchen – we love it.

To Stephan Bouchard, for his ideas, for his attention to detail and for his helpfulness. In particular, we love the crown moldings and the coffered ceilings.

To Oleg, Jeff, Jason and Adam we also say thanks for a job well done.

And to you Graeme – we appreciate your commitment to customer satisfaction; including the very important ‘after completion’ touch ups that are part of every project. We shall be pleased to recommend Vancouver home builder My House Design Build Team to anyone considering a renovation to their home.

Sincerely,

Dennis & Cathy C
Surrey, BC