9) 高贵林 – 全房装修

To My House Team:

我们当初与多个公司面谈过,最终选择了My House Design/Build团队并且对我们的选择非常满意。

Graeme和他的团队令我们印象深刻。我们选择他们的原因之一仅仅是因为他们签订合约的过程非常专业;他们来我们家里查看房屋情况并提供了很多我们觉得是不可能实施的点子。

我们现在已经搬回完工后的新家6、7个月了,有很多个晚上和周末我们会坐下来欣赏并暗暗赞叹“哇”!我们非常满意完工后的效果,并十分庆幸我们选择了My House及其团队,他们真的让整个装修过程变得轻松愉快…… 在整个过程中我已经就此赞扬过他们很多次了!

他们为我们创造了更多的可用空间,打开了多面墙体,拆除了烟囱,并创造了精美的开放式厨房,大大增加了我们整个顶楼的实用性。他们翻转了楼梯的位置,当初我们连想都没想过这在装修中是可行的…… 他们给我们书面展示了这些点子,让整个概念看起来更真实具体,给了我们足够的信息选择他们来进行我们家的装修工作。

在仔细聆听记录了我们的愿景之后,他们给我们提供了3个提高我们房屋舒适度的书面设计选项。我们真的感觉到他们是在根据我们的生活方式和需要为我们量身改造房屋。能看到改造的点子在纸上通过建筑设计图和艺术绘图一一实现,这让我们大为惊叹。我们俩都在视觉上比较敏感,这样的方式能让我们真实的理解这些概念的细节。我们不一定非要在这3个选项中选一个,我们选择了这3者中最好的部分。在他们团队的帮助下,我们才能拥有这么令人惊叹的美丽新家。

自始至终,我们都非常喜欢My House的团队合作方法。在装修开始之前,我们和Graeme与他的团队分别在他们办公室和我们家都会面过多次。因此,在工程开工之前,我们就已经很清楚的知道了接下来的流程。我们很高兴的看到团队成员都非常专注努力,我们还很清楚他们的各自职责。每一个领域都有其对应的专家负责,这真是太棒了,我们对装修的不安因此也大大减轻了。毫无疑问,我们肯定会和Graeme再次合作,并且大力推荐My House团队。

Jason & Julie Z
Coquitlam, BC

项目详情

9) Coquitlam – Renovation

To My House Team:

We interviewed a couple companies & we ended up being very happy with our choice with My House Design/Build Team.

We met with Graeme & his team and were very impressed. One of the reasons we went with them was just the professional process of signing the contract; them coming in & looking at our home and giving us ideas we didn’t think were possible with the house.

We’ve been back in the house about 6 – 7 months now, there are a lot of nights, weekends where we sit in the house & think wow! We’re sure happy we did what we did & we’re sure happy we went with My House & the Team because they really made the process enjoyable for us… Throughout the whole process that came out of my mouth a lot of times!

What they were able to do for us was create a more usable square footage, opened up a lot of the walls, took the chimney out & were able to create an amazing great room feeling with an open concept kitchen which just made our entire top floor completely usable. They flipped the stairs from where they were & that was one thing we had no idea, hadn’t even entered our minds, it would be a possible part of the renovation… when Graeme & his team came in and said here’s what’s possible… gives you much more usable space & they were able to show us those ideas on paper which made the whole concept more real to us, giving us confidence in our decision to go with them, go ahead with the reno & stay in our house.

It was really about them interviewing us and what we want out of the house & then they took that away & came back to us with 3 concepts on paper of how they could make the house more comfortable for us. We really felt like the house was being customized to our lives & our needs. We were thrilled by that part of the process & to see it conceptualized in artist drawing on paper & architectural plans, we’re visual people and that made it really real for us & we were really able to visualize what they were suggesting & out of those 3 concepts, we didn’t necessarily just pick one, we picked the best elements out of all 3. With them & their team, we were really able to come to, I think what’s become a really amazing finished product.

The My House Team from start to end, what we liked was the team approach, we met with Graeme & his team a couple of times at their office, a number of times at our house before the reno even started. So before the first wall came down, we knew what we were getting into & what we were going to expect. We liked that they had dedicated people… and we knew who to talk to in each area. Having specialists in each area for us was amazing because it just took all the scary parts of the reno away & made it very easy for us… No question, we’d work with Graeme again & highly, highly recommend the whole My House Team.

Jason & Julie Z
Coquitlam, BC