客户感言

“他们保证了房子的”惊叹”效果,意味着看到它的人都会发出“哇”的赞叹,我可以毫无疑问的说每一个走进我们房子的人都说了”哇”!”

Whole House RenovationRoyBurnaby Bungalow

“每一个领域都有其对应的专家负责,这真是太棒了,我们对装修的不安因此也大大减轻了。毫无疑问,我们肯定会和Graeme再次合作,并且大力推荐My House团队。”

Test entryJason & JulieCoquitlam Family Ties

“公司建议我们在工程期间搬出去,这真是一个很明智的决定。工程如期完工后,我们搬入了我们的梦想家园。尽管我们扔给你了很多变更和额外要求,你的团队在确保如期完工的同时完成了令人惊叹的工作。”

Whole House RenovationCarolyn & AndyCoquitlam Gem

“My House团队对客户需要的理解、固定的施工队伍、愿意在无客轮服务的情况下接手岛上大型施工项目以及接受新的建筑科技的热情,都给我们留下了很深的印象。”

New Custom HomeGaryGambier Island Project

“与My House合作的经历使我们能够毫不犹豫的向想要装修或建房的人们推荐他们。他们公司具备专业的技能、丰富的经验,最重要的是,他们团队每个人都很友好、技术高超并充满激情的为客户创造最好的效果。”

Whole House RenovationMaurice & RamonaKerrisdale Vancouver Splendor

“你们工程的品质是那么的显而易见。虽说显而易见的是最终成果,看不到的是你们在完工前下的功夫:以正当的施工方式打造持久耐用的成品  – 并特别专注于影响房屋长期保质的细节。”

Whole House RenovationBob & DawnPort Coquitlam West Coast Oasis

“我必须要称赞你们团队对我们工程的专注、对质量控制的强调、以及非常优秀的客户服务 – 它显而易见的为你们公司奠定了坚实的基础。”

Whole House RenovationDennis & CathySurrey Panorama Ridge

“诚实是人类最重要的美德之一。如果一个商人是诚实的,那他的生意一定有个好的声誉… 而诚实正是我们与My House Design/Build团队合作体验的核心。”

Condo RenovationSabineVancouver Creekside

“整个团队由经验丰富并积极热情的专业人员组成,富有才华的他们贡献了许多新颖创意并为我们提供了范围很广的备选方案。我们对他们的施工进度和精致的工艺非常满意。”

New Custom HomeSharon & EricWest Vancouver Modern Tranquillity

Testimonials

“Graeme guaranteed the “Wow” factor about the house, meaning that when people come in to the house they will say “Wow” and I have to say without a doubt everybody that has come into the house has said “Wow”!”  View project.

RoyBurnaby Bungalow

“Having specialists in each area for us was amazing because it just took all the scary parts of the reno away & made it very easy for us… No question, we’d work with Graeme again & highly, highly, recommend the whole My House Team.”  View Project.

Jason & JulieCoquitlam Family Ties

“We were advised to move out during the process, which was a very wise decision. Exactly on time, we moved back in to our dream home. The team had accomplished an amazing feat, and had kept to schedule, despite all the many changes and additions we threw at them.”  View Project.

Carolyn & AndyCoquitlam Gem

“The My House Team impressed us with their understanding of our needs; their well-established network of tradespeople; their willingness to take on a significant construction project on an island property with no ferry access; and their enthusiasm to embrace new building technologies.”  View Project.

GaryGambier Island Project

“This experience with My House leaves me with no hesitation to recommend them for any renovation and new home project.  The company has the expertise, the experience, and most importantly, a team of dedicated staff who are friendly, skillful, and passionate in achieving the best for clients.”  View Project.

Maurice & RamonaKerrisdale Vancouver Splendor

“The quality of your work is the easiest to see and it speaks for itself. Well, almost see… the finished product is easiest to see. What is harder to see is the quality you put in before the finishing – doing it the right way; for lasting results – especially when it won’t be quickly apparent.”  View Project.

Bob & DawnPort Coquitlam West Coast Oasis

“We must commend My House and all of your team for your commitment to our project, for your insistence upon quality control and for the customer service level that is so obviously the foundation of your company.”  View Project.

Dennis & CathySurrey Panorama Ridge

“Integrity is one of the most crucial attributes any human being can have. If the people in a business have integrity, then the business will have a good name… Integrity is at the heart of the My House Design/Build Team experience.”  View Project.

SabineVancouver Creekside

“The Team is comprised of a skilled and motivated group of talented professionals dedicated to bringing fresh/new ideas to the table and providing us with a wide range of alternatives to consider.”  View Project.

Sharon & EricWest Vancouver Modern Tranquillity