8) 满地宝Port Moody – 全房装修

Dear Graeme,

我们想让所有正在考虑使用My House Deisgn/Build Team的人们都能看到这封信。

四年前在一个房屋巡展上初次遇到你们时,我们仅仅在考虑装修厨房。不久之后,我们第一次合作是林德牌(Lindal)的房屋加建。过去我们在和另一个建筑商打交道的过程中曾有过不愉快的经历 ,所以尽管我们在别人家里见识过你们优秀的作品,我们还是尽量的小心谨慎。

加建工程进行的相当之顺利,以至于在其完成之前我们就决定把厨房的装修也交给你们完成。短暂的停息后我们继续进行了家庭活动室和主卧的装修。最近我们又升级了房屋的正面区域,接下来要弄的是浴室。今后肯定还会有另外的需求请你们帮忙。

对比同你们团队合作的体验和与其他装修公司的经历,我认为你们的团队具有以下三点极其独特的优势:

第一是与客户间良好的合作关系。从一开始你们的团队就赢得了我们的信任,你们正直、诚实、坦率的沟通方式和强烈的团队合作精神从第一天起就没有改变。你们帮助澄清我的愿景,提供新鲜的点子及看法,并呈现了一系列的备选方案以供我们参考。

其次是你们高素质的团队组合。团队与我们相处愉快,团队内部合作无间,并且每一个成员都非常努力工作。他们友好、乐于倾听、尊重我们的意愿并且在整个过程中让我们参与。每个到达我们家门口的My House成员都会得到我们的欢迎和信任。

你们工程的品质是那么的显而易见。虽说显而易见的是最终成果,看不到的是你们在完工前下的功夫:以正当的施工方式打造持久耐用的成品  – 并特别专注于影响房屋长期保质的细节。

Graeme,我们很乐意与任何对你们团队感兴趣的人分享我们的经历,并期待着今后继续与你们合作。

Bob & Dawn A
Port Moody, BC

8) Port Coquitlam – Whole Home Renovation

Dear Graeme,

We wanted you to have this letter available for people who might be considering using My House Design / Build Team for a renovation.

When we first met on a Parade of Homes over four years ago we were considering renovating our kitchen. Shortly after that, our first phase was the Lindal addition. We had previous experience with a contractor whom we would not use again and although we had seen your good work in others’ homes we were understandably cautious.

The addition went so well that before it was complete we had agreed to renovate the rest of the kitchen area. After a pause to catch our breath we proceeded to the family room and master bedroom. More recently the front of the house has been updated and the main bathroom awaits. I’m sure there is more that we will do together after that.

From our experience in working with you and your team, as well as with others, I think there are three things that particularly distinguish you and your team.

First is the quality of the relationship. From the beginning you and your team have earned our trust. Integrity, honesty and straightforward communication were evident from the beginning; as was the spirit of working together. You are skilled at helping us clarify what we want, bringing fresh ideas and perspectives and presenting a range of alternatives for us to consider.

Also impressive is the quality of your team. They work well with us, they work well with each other and they are hard working. They are friendly, open, respectful and engaging. Anyone arriving at our front door from My House Design / Build is welcome and trusted.

The quality of your work is the easiest to see and it speaks for itself. Well, almost see… the finished product is easiest to see. What is harder to see is the quality you put in before the finishing – doing it the right way; for lasting results – especially when it won’t be quickly apparent.

Graeme, we would be happy to discuss any of this with anyone who is interested and we look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

Regards,

Bob & Dawn A
Port Moody, BC